In my head - Mountain Lab

Titre formaté

Mountain Lab

Once upon a time in a mountain...

Image du bloc

Listen track

The little story about this music


This composition has its roots in the mountains 6 months before the publication of the album. It was a summer weekend in a place totally lost in nature.



  • Florentain GROS (guitar)
  • Anaïs MAILLA (singing)
  • Victor MAILLARDET (Drums on Seal Lullaby)
  • Ra2z (Slam and French text on Seal Lullaby)
  • Screen Djeh (Tide)
  • Marie Van Den Scheden (Cello on Seal Lullaby)
  • Yvon BETEX (English text on Seal Lullaby)

Other information

  • Mix : Romain Dupont @ Tomato Sound Factory, Montpellier
  • Mastering : Frederic Maury @ Tomato Sound Factory, Montpellier
  • Video shots : Rémi PETIT
  • Album cover : Karolina KLIMEK